Meet our team

heading-deco

The team

Emma-Stenzel-200x200

 

Emma Stenzel 

Emma joined in 2021 and is responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with professional intermediaries in London. Prior to joining, Emma held senior relationship management roles at Investec, Pictet and Schroders. 

Email: emma@femalefolio.com

Jenny-Christian-200x200

 

Jennifer Christian

Jennifer is a Business Development Manager covering the North West region. She is responsible for developing and managing new business relationships with professional intermediaries and supporting the Investment Managers in driving growth across the North West.  

Email: jennifer@femalefolio.com

 

Lucy-Willers-200x200

 

Lucy Willers

Lucy joined in 2021 and manages the investment requirements of fiduciary and private clients. Prior to joining, Lucy worked at Nedbank Private Wealth as a Private Banker in the Isle of Man. Lucy has over 17 years’ experience in the financial services industry.

Email: lucy@femalefolio.com

Olivia-Newman-200x200

 

Olivia Newman

Olivia provides invaluable support to the Private Clients team while she completes her financial planning training. She previously specialised in mortgage finance and has worked in multiple start-ups in the past.

Email: olivia@femalefolio.com

 

 

Chamier, Phoebe
Saisha Moyce-1

 

Phoebe Chamier

Phoebe manages bespoke discretionary portfolios for private clients, trustees, and financial advisers. Previously, she worked as a Wealth Manager for BNP Paribas Private Bank providing banking and investment services to high-net-worth individuals. With nearly ten years' experience in financial services, she celebrates and promotes the financial empowerment of her clients throughout their investment journey. 

Email: phoebe@femalefolio.com

 

Saisha Moyce

Saisha is a Chartered Financial Planner, providing financial advice to private clients. She advises on all aspects of financial planning – from devising a financial plan to helping reach financial independence to inheritance tax. Previously, Saisha worked at Saunderson House, providing financial planning advice for high-net-worth clients.

Email: saisha@femalefolio.com

 


Meet Us

Meet us in person at one of our events across the UK